top of page

Mind Body Skills workshops

         Are you looking to: 

  • Reduce stress

  • Increase self-awareness

  • Promote healing

  • Connect with others

Over the course of eight weeks, we will meet via Zoom to explore different Mind-Body techniques that can be integrated into daily living. In each session, we will practice mindful skills, explain the science behind these techniques and openly share with each other. 

This series utilizes principles from the Center for Mind Body Medicine (www.cmbm.org). 

If you're interested in joining, please fill out the registration form and we will follow up to answer any questions and ensure that it's the right fit for you. 

When: Mondays, beginning January 23, 2023

7-9 pm EST/6-8 pm CT/4-6 pm PT

Zoom

Fee: $150

Registration

arrow&v
bottom of page